COMMENTAIRES

  • 5 star review  Chloe is impeccable in her work, the best out there to be honest. I was also a permanent make up technician and I would not trust anyone with my face as much as Chloe! She’s very detail oriented, she’s an artist, she is truly gifted.

    thumb Prix Sonia
  • 5 star review  Chloé est professionnelle, douce et précise. Elle est une véritable artiste et sait exactement ce qu'elle fait! Je suis devenu nerveux à propos de ce que je faisais, mais elle a réussi et m'a donné exactement le look que je voulais!

    thumb Lina G.
  • 5 star review  Chloé est incroyablement talentueuse, passionnée, si méticuleuse et soucieuse du détail! Ce sont les traits que vous voulez et que vous devriez rechercher lorsque vous faites tatouer les parties les plus précieuses de votre visage. Je cherchais depuis un moment à trouver la bonne personne à qui faire confiance pour cette tâche spéciale et je suis tellement heureux de l'avoir trouvée 💗 Aujourd'hui, je me suis offert tout le kit et le caboodle! Lèvres, sourcils et eye-liner 💃🏼 Merci Chloé 💐

    thumb Julie Laurin
  • 5 star review  Chloé est une artiste très talentueuse et cela se voit à travers son travail.

    thumb Diana Shah
  • 5 star review  Chloé est une artiste tellement brillante! Elle a une touche légère et des tonnes de flair. Je la recommande vivement à tous ceux qui cherchent à apporter des améliorations subtiles mais puissantes à leurs visages déjà magnifiques.

    thumb Anna Kulichkova
  • 5 star review  Très content des résultats et de mon expérience globale !! Merci Chloé 🙌🏼🙌🏼

    thumb Nadia Jobin
  • 5 star review  Chloé est tout simplement la meilleure de la ville, une vraie artiste! Elle est très patiente et perfectionniste. Mes sourcils étaient très asymétriques, elle les a corrigés et les a rendus incroyables. Je suis super contente de ses soins et je ne laisserais personne d'autre toucher mes sourcils! Recommander 100%

    thumb Marielou Sinibaldi
  • 5 star review  Je suis incroyablement chanceux d'avoir fait mes sourcils avec Chloé. Elle est incroyablement professionnelle et passionnée par ce qu'elle fait. Et cela montre! Elle a récemment commencé à faire des tatouages paramédicaux et elle y est très bien informée. Je la recommande vivement. Simplement le meilleur!

    thumb Yuri Charlotte Koshiyama-Chia
  • 5 star review  Chloé est la meilleure à Montréal. Je suis allé dans quelques endroits pour les sourcils dans le passé, et ses sourcils combinés étaient de loin les plus supérieurs. Ses compétences, son professionnalisme et ses produits (bio) ainsi que son service ont dépassé de loin tous les autres endroits où j'ai été. Allez la voir, vous ne le regretterez pas.

    thumb Lisa Massicotte
  • 5 star review  Chloé est une artiste incroyable! Elle est une pro dans ce qu'elle fait et a une grande personnalité! Je n'ai jamais eu d'aussi beaux sourcils ... Merci !!!!

    thumb Marie-Eve Tétreault

REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Chloe is impeccable in her work, the best out there to be honest. I was also a permanent make up technician and I would not trust anyone with my face as much as Chloe! She’s very detail oriented, she’s an artist, she is truly gifted.

    thumb Sonia Price
  • 5 star review  Chloe is professional, sweet and precise. She’s a true artist and knows exactly what she’s doing! I went in nervous about what I was getting done but she nailed it and gave me exactly the look I wanted!

    thumb Lina G.
  • 5 star review  Chloe is unbelievably talented, passionate, so meticulous and detail oriented! These are the traits you want and should look for when getting the most precious parts of your face tattooed. I have been looking for a while to find the right person to trust with this special task and am so happy to have found her 💗 Today I treated myself to the whole kit and caboodle! Lips, eyebrows and eyeliner 💃🏼 Thank you Chloe 💐

    thumb Julie Laurin
  • 5 star review  Chloe is a very talented artist and it shows through her work.

    thumb Diana Shah
  • 5 star review  Chloe is such a brilliant artist! She’s got a light touch and tons of flair. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to make subtle but powerful improvements to their already beautiful faces.

    thumb Anna Kulichkova
  • 5 star review  Very happy with the results and my overall experience!! Thank you Chloe 🙌🏼🙌🏼

    thumb Nadia Jobin
  • 5 star review  Chloé is simply the best in town, a real artist! She's very patient and perfectionist. My brows were very asymmetrical, she corrected them and made them look amazing. I am super happy with her care and would not let anyone else touch my brows! Recommend 100%

    thumb Marielou Sinibaldi
  • 5 star review  I am incredibly fortunate to have done my brows with Chloe. She is incredibly professional and passionate about what she does. And it shows! She recently started doing paramedical tattoos and she is very knowledgeable in it. I highly reccomend her. Simply the best!

    thumb Yuri Charlotte Koshiyama-Chia
  • 5 star review  Chloe is best in Montreal. I've been to a few places for brows in the past, and her combo brows were by far the most superior. Her skills, professionalism and products (organic) as well as service far surpassed any other place I have been. Go to her, you will not regret it.

    thumb Lisa Massicotte
  • 5 star review  Chloe is an incredible artist! She’s a pro at what she does and has a great personality! I’ve never had such beautiful brows😻 Thank you!!!!

    thumb Marie-Eve Tetreault